A day in the Life

First, I wake up at 6:50, eat breakfast, play with my dog then go to school. My first class is french and because its the morning she doesn’t make us do much. My next classes are as follows ELA, Utah Studies, Math, and Journalism. Then I go eat lunch and I will usually get pizza. After lunch I go to science. Then I will go home. Once Im at home I will make toast and watch my phone for a hour (I usually don’t get homework but if I have homework then I will do it right about now). After watching my phone I will go get on my PC and play with my friends.

I will play on my PC until 6:00. I will watch TV then around 6:30 I will have dinner with my family. Then I will play on my PC until 8:00 and then go watch TV with my family. Then any time from 8:30-9:00 I will go upstairs to bed.

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar