Wings of Fire (not a review)

So when I was in first grade I loved dragons but when the scholastic magazine came out I saw a book called wings of fire.

I saw a toy come with it me being a 6 year old I wanted the toy. So I begged my mom to get me it and she said she would if read it. I got it and it sat on my shelf for two years. One night my mom said I should read it and I went to go read it. I fell in love with the series and your not going to believe this but I stayed up till 2 am reading it. You wanna know what chapter I got to? 4 yes you read that correct chapter 4 I was a slow reader.

Oh and if you want to check out the wings of fire website you can do so here.

2 Comments

  1. Hazel Reply

    I love Wings of Fire! That’s AMAZING! What book are you on now? Who’s your favorite character?

    • Hunter Burke Reply

      Clay or turtle would be my fav

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar